Tuesday, March 30, 2010

AHL Hall of Fame

On January 6, 2006, the league announced the first inductees into the AHL's new Hall of Fame: Johnny Bower, Jack Butterfield, Jody Gage, Fred Glover, Willie Marshall, Frank Mathers and Eddie Shore. The founding members were formally inducted, on February 1, 2006.
Year ↓ Name ↓ Position ↓
2006 Bower, Johnny Bower G
2006 Butterfield, Jack Butterfield Admin
2006 Gage, Jody Gage RW
2006 Glover, Fred Glover C
2006 Marshall, Willie Marshall C
2006 Mathers, Frank Mathers D
2006 Shore, Eddie Shore D / Owner
2007 Cook, Bun Cook Coach
2007 Gamble, Dick Gamble LW
2007 Mayer, Gilles Mayer G
2007 Nykoluk, Mike Nykoluk C
2008 Kraftcheck, Steve Kraftcheck D
2008 Price, Noel Price D
2008 Tookey, Tim Tookey C
2009 Anderson (ice hockey), Jim Anderson (ice hockey) F
2009 Boudreau, Bruce Boudreau F
2009 Cunningham, Les Cunningham F
2009 Pieri, Louis Pieri Owner
2010 Kilpatrick, Macgregor Kilpatrick Owner
2010 Paddock, John Paddock Coach
2010 Paille, Marcel Paille G
2010 Sweeney, Bill Sweeney C

No comments: